September 13, 2023

Bannock County–The following candidates will be on the November ballots in their respective areas of Bannock County:

Pocatello/Chubbuck School District 25

  • Zone 3: Jim Facer and Martin Simmons
  • Zone 4: Marty Vizcarra and Raymond Knoff

City of Chubbuck

  • Council Seat 1: Dan Heiner
  • Council Seat 3: Melanie Evans and Annette Baumeister
  • Council Seat 4: Norman Reece, Jr.

City of Inkom

  • Mayor: Max Shaffer
  • City Council (2 seats open): Joseph Chandler, Joel Jolley, Maranda Whiting, Kami Brown

City of Pocatello

  • Council Seat 1: James Bucci, Stephen Contreras, Rainbow Maldonado, Hayden Paulsen, Carta Sierra “Idaho Law”
  • Council Seat 2: Brent Nichols and Stephen “Craig” Yadon
  • Council Seat 3: Gary Ekizian and Corey Mangum

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.