September 4, 2021

The candidate list for the Pocatello/Chubbuck SD25 School Board elections has been posted on the Bannock County Elections website.

Running are (in alphabetical order by zone):

Zone 1

  • Angie Oliver

Zone 2

  • Clayton Armstrong
  • Heather Clarke
  • Idaho S. Law

Zone 5

  • Deanna Judy
  • Dave Mattson


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.